Silviamo

Unique wedding dresses wholesale from TM Silviamo - Valencia collection
Prices are only availible to registered users.
 

to become

a partner

SALE

Valencia 2019

ASSORTMENT OF WEDDING OUTFITS 2019 FROM SILVIAMO BRAND:  CHOOSE AND DELIGHT!

The company Silviamo knows everything about the features of the production of wedding dresses for wholesale. The model ranges of the brand are characterized by their original style and particular charm. So, fashionable wedding dresses in 2019 are presented in the new Valencia collection. If you are the owner of a boutique or salon, you can order online wholesale models you like. The manufacture of dresses is in Ukraine, and delivery is carried out to many countries of the world.

Valencia 2019 collection presents white and ivory wedding dresses. When choosing one of them, it is worthwhile to analyze the skin tone, the color of eyes and hair and then successfully play on the contrast or, on the contrary, harmonize the image as much as possible. So, modern women of fashion may like:

 - lace wedding dresses;

 - puffy A-line dresses;

 - straight fitted outfits of “fishtail”, “mermaid” or “godet” styles;

 - popular transforming outfits;

 - models with soft flowing skirt.

 All white and ivory wedding dresses in this collection are beautifully decorated and look just amazing. Therefore, consider the collection and make a wholesale order for shops and boutiques. Consultants will help to make a choice, select sizes, styles, and will tell about all the nuances of cooperation.

MANUFACTURER SILVIAMO - BEST MODELS AND QUALITY

The Silviamo brand invites you to buy wholesale wonderful wedding dresses from the manufacturer.  High-quality materials and tailoring, reasonable prices, decent service, great choice will surely make happy.  Register on the site, place an order, write! Your customers will be delighted with the new models and unforgettable images!

Evening dresses
review
Sale
review
Wedding dress
review

Recording a fitting

become a partner or an exclusive representative

send us your phone number and our manager will contact you

Цены видны только для зарегистрированых пользователей.
 

стать

партнером

АКЦИИ
+38 (063) 440-24-25 (Viber)
+38 (063) 440-24-25 (Viber)

Valencia 2019

   Ассортимент свадебных нарядов 2019 от бренда Silviamo: выбирайте и восхищайте!

Все об особенностях производства свадебных платьев для оптовой реализации знает украинская компания Silviamo. Модельные линии бренда отличаются оригинальным стилем и особым шармом. Так, модные свадебные платья 2019 года представлены в новой коллекции Valencia.  Если Вы – владелец бутика или салона, то можно заказать оптом понравившиеся модели онлайн. Фабрика по производству находится в Украине, а доставка осуществляется в многие страны мира.

В коллекции Valencia 2019 представлены свадебные платья белого цвета и цвета айвори. Выбирая один из них, стоит проанализировать оттенок кожи, цвет глаз и волос и в дальнейшем успешно сыграть на контрасте или, наоборот, максимально гармонизировать образ. Так, современным модницам могут приглянуться:

 

 - кружевные свадебные платья;
 - пышные А-силуэта;
 - прямые приталенные наряды фасонов "рыбка", "русалка" или "годе";
 - популярные наряды-трансформеры;
 - модели с мягкой струящейся юбкой.

 

Все белые свадебные платья и цвета айвори  в данной коллекции превосходно декорированы и смотрятся просто восхитительно. Поэтому рассматривайте коллекцию и делайте оптовый заказ для салонов и бутиков. Консультанты помогут определиться с выбором, подберут размеры, фасоны, расскажут обо всех нюансах сотрудничества.

Производитель Silviamo – лучшие модели и качество

 Купить оптом прекрасные свадебные платья от производителя приглашает бренд Silviamo. Качественные материалы и пошив, доступные цены, достойный сервис, великолепный выбор обязательно порадуют. Регистрируйтесь на сайте, оформляйте заказ, пишите! Ваши клиенты будут в восторге от новых моделей и незабываемых образов!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Запись на примерку

Cтаньте нашим партнером или эксклюзивным представителем

отправьте нам свой номер телефона, и наш менеджер свяжется с вами