Silviamo

Wedding dresses 2019 wholesale - collection Sunshine TM Silviamo
Prices are only availible to registered users.
 

to become

a partner

SALE

Sunshine 2019

Bridal collection Sunshine 2019 - stylish decor and elegance of fabrics

The tailoring of a new wholesale wedding collection called Sunshine 2019 was marked for the brand Silviamo by special tenderness, delicacy and charm: in the aforementioned collection the experienced and creative designers combined the trends of the season and the company's special style of production. Thanks to the professional approach the modern brides will be able to enjoy the wonderful choice of luxurious lace and guipure gowns that will help them to make the image of a dream come true and look wonderful at their own wedding.

You can order branded wedding dresses wholesale from the manufacturer for salons and festive clothing stores having reviewed the outfits in the catalog. For this we suggest visiting the section “Terms of Cooperation” where there is the useful information.

Wedding dresses 2019 and their peculiarities

Wedding fashion 2019 dictates its requirements therefore the wholesale brand Silviamo carefully follows the current trends of the fashion world and skillfully uses them in its collections.   This moment is implemented in the wedding collection Sunshine. Therefore the fashionable peculiarities of the collection are:

• lace and guipure;

• feathers and beaded threads;

• buttons on the back and sleeves.

Moreover it should be noted that a large number of presented models are with long sleeves or 3/4 sleeves decorated with floral patterns. Usually the dress consists of the soft corset on a yoke made of fabric mesh and the skirt with a train. The unusual combination of textured and lightweight fabrics in one dress is also an interesting approach.

Stylish models of the collection - order on wholesale for your exclusive salons!

The trademark   Silviamo  offers  to  buy  the gowns with beaded threads on the shoulders  and an exquisite button row on  the back  from the new collection Sunshine 2019 on wholesale . European quality of goods, special approach to tailoring, author's decoration and design, affordable prices, and  delivery throughout Ukraine and abroad - to countries in Europe, the USA, etc.

Place an order and update the range of your salons with very delicate wedding dresses with elegant decoration!

 

Evening dresses
review
Sale
review
Wedding dress
review

Recording a fitting

become a partner or an exclusive representative

send us your phone number and our manager will contact you

Цены видны только для зарегистрированых пользователей.
 

стать

партнером

АКЦИИ
+38 (063) 440-24-25 (Viber)

Sunshine 2019

Свадебная коллекция Sunshine 2019 – шик декора и изящество тканей

Пошив новой оптовой коллекции под названием Sunshine 2019 ознаменовался для украинского бренда Silviamo особой нежностью, женственностью и шармом: в ней опытные и креативные дизайнеры и модельеры соединили воедино тренды сезона и особый стиль производства компании. Благодаря профессиональному подходу, современные невесты могут насладиться прекрасным выбором роскошных кружевных и гипюровых моделей, которые помогут им воплотить в реальность образ мечты и выглядеть неотразимо на собственной свадьбе.

 

Рассмотрев наряды в каталоге, Вы можете заказать для салонов и магазинов праздничной одежды брендовые свадебные платья оптом от производителя. Для этого предлагаем воспользоваться помощью обученных консультантов или посетить раздел «Условия сотрудничества».

Свадебные платья 2019 и их особенности

Свадебная мода 2019 диктует свои требования, и чтобы им соответствовать, оптовый бренд Silviamo тщательно отслеживает актуальные тенденции мира мод и умело их воплощает в своих коллекциях. Этот момент красочно реализован в выпуске Sunshine. Так, к модным «изюминкам» коллекции можно отнести активное использование:

 

* кружева и гипюра;
* перья и бисерных нитей;
* пуговиц на спинке и рукавах.

 

Дополнительно стоит отметить, что большое количество представленных моделей с длинными рукава или рукавами 3/4, на которых изящно красуются цветочные узоры. Верх, чаще всего, представляет мягкий корсет на кокетке из сеточки, а низ – обязательно со шлейфом. Интересным элементом также является  необычное сочетание фактурных и парящих тканей в одном платье.

Стильные модели коллекции – заказывайте оптом для своих эксклюзивных салонов!

Купить оптом наряды из новой коллекции Sunshine 2019 с бисерными нитями на плечиках и изысканным пуговичным рядом на спинке приглашает торговая марка Silviamo. Европейское качество товаров, особый подход к пошиву, авторское декорирование и дизайн, доступная стоимость и доставка по всей территории Украины и за границу – в страны Европы, США и т.д.

 

Оформляйте заказ и обновляйте ассортимент своих торговых точек очень женственными свадебными платьями с шикарным декорированием!

Запись на примерку

Cтаньте нашим партнером или эксклюзивным представителем

отправьте нам свой номер телефона, и наш менеджер свяжется с вами