Prices are only visible to registered users.
 

to become

a partner

SALE
+38 (063) 440-24-25 (Viber)

Amazing 2018

 

REVIEW OF AMAZING 2018 COLLECTION BY SILVIAMO ТM

For the Amazing 2018 wedding collection, the Silviamo designers have tailored 37 dresses that can be purchased wholesale. Each dress model bears its own name, which is a reference to an underlying idea making it special. This way, since the floral symbol of Ada is a peony, the model S-422-Ada is similar to a flower with a train lush like a flower-bud and a corset delicate like a flower stem.

Giorgio Armani, the Italian fashion designer, said: "Elegance doesn’t mean being noticed, it means being remembered." Our contribution to the creation of a memorable image is the new Amazing wedding collection. This article unravels trends used by the Silviamo designers and explains what one should pay attention to when buying wedding dress collection 2018 wholesale.

SILVIAMO AMAZING 2018 COLLECTION

  • Minimalistic silhouettes of dresses are an embodied desire for simplicity of wedding fashion: laconic decor, one or two tones color scheme, delicate floral compositions. Minimalism can be complemented with a bit of vintage - elements of handmade embroidery, satin, cord lace. For example, at the wedding of Kate Middleton and Prince William, her wedding dress lace bodice was made in the Irish technique of the 1820s;

  • Sleeves come back - either lowered butterfly sleeves from the 1970s or lavish bell-shaped sleeves. This way, the wedding dress of Camilla Parker, the Duchess of Cornwall, had "Juliet" style sleeves. They embrace shoulder going down to the wrist - a good choice for airy, dreamy brides!

  • Open shoulders - such wedding dresses can be found in the collections of 2018 of such brands as Lela Rose, Marchesa, Reem Acra, Jenny Pacham. The bride looks charming in such a wedding dress, and for adding a hint of tenderness, choose long or three-quarter length sleeves. Meet branded Silviamo wedding dresses with open shoulders, which you can buy wholesale on our website, on the photos below;

  • V- neckline is the runway trend of the autumn-winter 2017-2018 season. Wedding designers couldn’t resist, so each collection includes several models with a V-cutout. Amazing 2018 wedding dresses series, which you can buy wholesale on our website, is not an exception;

If you are not ready for a radical decision, pay attention to wedding dresses with an imitation of a V-cutout. Such a cutout is to be covered with a translucent fabric of nude color (for example, euro-net).

 

Carolina Herrera, the designer, said: "The most important day in the life of a woman is her wedding, it has to be dreamy." Dream and be loved!

 

Evening dresses
review
Sale
review
Wedding dress
review

Recording a fitting

become a partner or an exclusive representative

send us your phone number and our manager will contact you

Silviamo

Брендовые свадебные платья оптом от ТМ Silviamo - коллекции Amazing
Цены видны только для зарегистрированых пользователей.
 

стать

партнером

АКЦИИ

Amazing 2018

 Обзор коллекции брендовых платьев Amazing 2018 от ТM Silviamo

В свадебной коллекции Amazing 2018 дизайнеры бренда Silviamo отшили 37 моделей платьев, доступные для оптовой продажи. У каждого платья — собственное имя, которое определяет его индивидуальность. Так, растение-символ Ады — пион, поэтому модель S-422-Ada похожа на цветок с пышным шлейфом и утонченным стебельком-корсетом.

Итальянский модельер Джорджо Армани говорил: "Модное брендовое платье бросается не в глаза, а в память". Наш вклад в создание запоминающегося образа — коллекция брендовых свадебных платьев Amazing. Здесь мы расскажем, какие тренды предлагают дизайнеры Silviamo и на что стоит обратить внимание при оптовой покупке свадебных платьев коллекции 2018 оптом.

Коллекция Silviamo Amazing 2018

  • Минималистичные силуэты платьев — ответ на стремление к простоте свадебной моды: лаконичный декор, цветовая гамма из одного или двух тонов, нежные цветочные композиции. Дополнить минимализм можно ноткой винтажа — элементами ручной вышивки, атласом, кордовым кружевом. Так, на свадьбе Кейт Миддлтон и принца Уильяма кружевной лиф на свадебном платье был исполнен из гипюра в ирландской технике 1820-ых годов;
  • Брендовые свадебные платья с рукавами — возвращение моды на рукава будь то спущенные рукава-бабочки из 1970-ых или пышные «колокола» из гипюра. Так, у свадебного платья герцогини Корнуольской, Камиллы Паркер, были рукава фасона «Джульетта». Они обволакивают плечо, спускаясь к запястью — лучшее решение для воздушных, мечтательных невест!
  • Открытые плечи — такие брендовые свадебные платья есть в коллекциях 2018 года брендов Lela Rose, Marchesa, Reem Acra, Jenny Pacham. Невеста в открытом свадебном платье смотрится обворожительно, а чтобы добавить нотку нежности, выбирайте длинные или ¾ рукава. Примеры брендовых свадебных платьев Silviamo с открытыми плечами, которые можно купить оптом на нашем сайте смотрите в каталоге;
  • V-образный вырез декольте — тренд подиумов сезона осень-зима 2017-2018. Свадебные дизайнеры не прошли мимо, поэтому в каждой коллекции есть несколько моделей с V-вырезом. Не стала исключением и серия брендовых свадебных платьев Amazing 2018, которая поступила в оптовую продажу в нашом каталоге;

Если не готовы к радикальному решению, рассмотрите свадебные платья с имитацией V-образного выреза. Такой вырез будет прикрыт полупрозрачной тканью телесного цвета (например, евросеткой).

Дизайнер Carolina Herrera сказала: «Свадьба — важнейший день в жизни девушки, когда сбываются мечты». Мечтайте и будьте любимы!

 

Запись на примерку

Связь с нами

Cтаньте нашим партнером или эксклюзивным представителем

отправьте нам свой номер телефона, и наш менеджер свяжется с вами